Committee Contact

House Appropriations Committee


Delegate Maggie McIntosh (Baltimore City)

Phone: 410-841-3407 | 301-858-3407

maggie.mcintosh@house.state.md.us


Delegate Tawanna Gaines (Prince George’s County)

Phone: 410-841-3058 | 301-858-3058

tawanna.gaines@house.state.md.us


Delegate Gabriel Acevero (Montgomery County)

Phone: 410-841-3001 | 301-858-3001

gabriel.acevero@house.state.md.us


Delegate Ben Barnes (Prince George’s and Anne Arundel Counties)

Phone: 410-841-3046 | 301-858-3046

ben.barnes@house.state.md.us


Delegate Mark S. Chang (Anne Arundel County)

Phone: 410-841-3511 | 301-858-3511

Mark.Chang@house.state.md.us


Delegate Keith E. Haynes (Baltimore City)

Phone: 410-841-3801 | 301-858-3801

keith.haynes@house.state.md.us


Delegate Shelly Hettleman (Baltimore City)

Phone: 410-841-3833 | 301-858-3833

Shelly.Hettleman@house.state.md.us


Delegate Michael A. Jackson (Calvert and Prince George’s Counties)

Phone: 410-841-3103 | 301-858-3103

Michael.Jackson@house.state.md.us


Delegate Adrienne A. Jones (Baltimore County)

Phone: 410-841-3391 | 301-858-3391

adrienne.jones@house.state.md.us


Delegate Marc Korman (Montgomery County)

Phone: 410-841-3649 | 301-858-3649

Marc.Korman@house.state.md.us


Delegate Carol L. Krimm (Frederick County)

Phone: 410-841-3472 | 301-858-3472

Carol.Krimm@house.state.md.us


Delegate Brooke E. Lierman (Baltimore City)

Phone: 410-841-3319 | 301-858-3319

Brooke.Lierman@house.state.md.us


Delegate Susie Proctor (Charles and Prince George’s Counties)

Phone: 410-841-3083 | 301-858-3083

susie.proctor@house.state.md.us


Delegate Kirill Reznik (Montgomery County)

Phone: 410-841-3039 | 301-858-3039

kirill.reznik@house.state.md.us


Delegate Jared Solomon (Montgomery County)

Phone: 410-841-3130 | 301-858-3130

jared.solomon@house.state.md.us


Delegate Jen Terrasa (Howard County)

Phone: 410-841-3246 | 301-858-3246

jen.terrasa@house.state.md.us


Delegate Geraldine Valentino-Smith (Prince George’s County)

Phone: 410-841-3101 | 301-858-3101

geraldine.valentino@house.state.md.us


Delegate Pat Young (Baltimore County)

Phone: 410-841-3544 | 301-858-3544

pat.young@house.state.md.us


Senate Budget and Taxation Committee


Senator Nancy J. King (Montgomery County)

Phone: 410-841-3686 | 301-858-3686

nancy.king@senate.state.md.us


Senator Bill Ferguson (Baltimore City)

Phone: 410-841-3600 | 301-858-3600

bill.ferguson@senate.state.md.us


Senator Sarah K. Elfreth (Anne Arundel County)

Phone: 410-841-3578 | 301-858-3578

sarah.elfreth@senate.state.md.us


Senator Guy Guzzone (Howard County)

Phone: 410-841-3572 | 301-858-3572

guy.guzzone@senate.state.md.us


Senator Melony Griffith (Prince George’s County)

Phone: 410-841-3127 | 301-858-3127

melony.griffith@senate.state.md.us


Senator Cory V. McCray (Baltimore City)

Phone: 410-841-3165 | 410-858-316

cory.mccray@senate.state.md.us


Senator Douglas J. J. Peters (Prince George’s County)

Phone: 410-841-3631 | 301-858-3631

douglas.peters@senate.state.md.us


Senator Jim Rosapepe (Prince George’s and Anne Arundel Counties)

Phone: 410-841-3141 | 301-858-3141

jim.rosapepe@senate.state.md.us


Senator Craig J. Zucker (Montgomery County)

Phone: 410-841-3625 | 301-858-3625

craig.zucker@senate.state.md.us